+ Zoomen

S-2 MH

€1.100

GORE-TEX 2L MMWW Jacket

Size

icon/ruler Use our size guide

Marcel Mountain Work Wear

Entworfen von keinem Geringeren als unserem Mitbegründer Marcel Hirscher – einem der größten Skifahrer aller Zeiten – ist diese Jacke in einer sehr limitierten Auflage verfügbar. Sie ist von der Arbeitskleidung der Servicemänner inspiriert, mit denen Marcel viele Jahre lang im Weltcup zusammengearbeitet hat.

Zu ihren Features gehören unter anderem zahlreiche praktische Taschen, eine helmtaugliche Kapuze, ein abnehmbarer Schneefang sowie eine Unterarmbelüftung.

Die Farbe Medal Bronze ist von der originalen Workwear inspiriert. Die Jacke ist dafür konzipiert beim Skifahren Vollgas zu geben, aber durch den etwas längeren Parka-Schnitt und die Farbe passt sie genauso gut in ein städtisches Umfeld.

Die Jacke ist aus einem strapazierfähigen 150 Denier 2L GORE-TEX® Material gemacht und dank Gore-Technologie dauerhaft wasserdicht, absolut winddicht und extrem atmungsaktiv.

Mit ihrer leichten 40 Gramm-Wattierung aus PrimaLoft® Gold Eco sorgt sie an kalten Tagen für angenehme Wärme am Berg. PrimaLoft® Gold Eco besteht zu 55 % aus recycelten Materialien, ist superleicht und hat ein hervorragendes Gewichts-Isolations-Verhältnis. Die patentierte Mikrofaserstruktur speichert Körperwärme und hält dadurch warm; gleichzeitig transportiert das Material Feuchtigkeit optimal nach draußen. Außerdem behält PrimaLoft® auch im nassen Zustand 96 % seiner Wärmeleistung.

Dies ist eine Unisex-Jacke.

+ Zoom

S-2 MH

€1.100

GORE-TEX 2L MMWW Jacket

Marcel Mountain Work Wear

This jacket is a very limited edition designed by no one else than our co-founder Marcel Hirscher, one of the greatest skiers of all times. His inspiration was the workwear of the service men he has been working with during his many years of the World Cup tour.

Many useful pockets, a helmet compatible hood, detachable snow gaitor, pit ventilation, are some of the many features on this garment.

The Medal Bronze color is inspired from original workwear. The jacket is designed for hard core skiing but the slightly longer parka model and the color makes it just as wearable for the urban environment.

Cut from a durable 150 denier 2L GORE-TEX® fabric. The Gore technology makes it durably waterproof, completely windproof, and extremely breathable.  

The jacket has a light padding, 40 g, in PrimaLoft® Gold Eco to keep you warm on the cold days at the mountain. PrimaLoft® Gold Eco has 55% recycled materials. It provides excellent insulation in relation to its weight – which by the way is minimal. The patented microfiber structure captures body warmth to keep you warm, yet the material has great wicking properties. In addition, this PrimaLoft® keeps you warm even when wet, as it retains 96% of its warmth.

 

This is a unisex jacket.

Product details

  • The 100 %seam taped 2-layer GORE-TEX Stretch fabric provides ultimate waterproof, windproof and breathable protection. Handwarmer pocket.
Marcel Mountain Work Wear signature print.
Handwarmer pocket. card image

    The 100 %seam taped 2-layer GORE-TEX Stretch fabric provides ultimate waterproof, windproof and breathable protection. Handwarmer pocket. Marcel Mountain Work Wear signature print. Handwarmer pocket.

  • Aqua guard technology for waterproof zippers.Detachable snow gaitor
Inside pocket compartments. card image

    Aqua guard technology for waterproof zippers.Detachable snow gaitor Inside pocket compartments.

  • Detachable vertical brand logo card image

    Detachable vertical brand logo

  • Light padding, 40g, Primaloft Gold Eco.Integrated chin guard. card image

    Light padding, 40g, Primaloft Gold Eco.Integrated chin guard.